This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
The Shrubbery Hotel
Somerset Cricket League


League Secretary
Ray Hancock
Assistant League Secretary
David Derrick
League Treasurer
Tom Packman
League Webmaster
John Squirrell